Board of Directors

Name Designation/Address Contact No
Own Photo Mr. Shyam Sunder Sikder, Chairman Secretary, Posts & Telecommunications Division, MoPT&IT 9565588 (O), Fax: 9515599 E-mail: secretary@mopt.gov.bd
Own Photo Mr. Jalal Ahmed, Director Additional Secretary, Ministry of Finance 9514443 (O) , Fax: 7165581, E-mail: jalala@finance.gov.bd
Own Photo Mr. Md. Azizul Ialam, Director Additional Secretary, Posts & Telecommunications Division, MoPT&IT 9571446 (O), Fax: 9574445, E-mail: azizul0175@gmail.com
Own Photo Mr. Md. Farukuzzaman, Director Joint Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology 9555453 (O) Fax: 9576538, Email: faruk_zaman2002@yahoo.com
Own Photo Col. Md. Arefin Talukder, PSC, Director Colonel, DGFI, Bangladesh Army 9832516 (O), Email: notharefin140@yahoo.com, arefin140@yahoo.com, arefin21@gmail.com
Own Photo Dr. Md. Mahbubul Alam Joarder, Director Professor, Institute of Information Technology, University of Dhaka 9675215/Ext. 301(O), 01755000011, E-mail : joarder@du.ac.bd
Own Photo Mr. Hossain Khaled, Independent Director Director Dhaka Chamber of Commerce and Industry 9560732, Fax: 9550103 E-mail: president@dhakachamber.com
Own Photo Mr. Nasir Uddin Ahmed, FCA, FCS, Independent Director Council Member, ICAB & MABS & J Partners Chartered Accountants Suit: N/9, Park Plaza (Level-9), 31 E-mail : nasir.ahmed@dhaka.net
Own Photo Mr. Md. Monwar Hossain, Managing Director Managing Director, Bangladesh Submarine Cable Company Limited 8879195 (O), Fax: 8879193, E-mail: monwar.bsccl@gmail.com