Board of Directors

Name Designation/Address Contact No
Own Photo Mr. Md. Faizur Rahman Chowdhury, Chairman Secretary, Post & Telecommunications Division, Ministry of Posts, Telecommunications & Informatio 9565588 (O), Fax: 9515599 E-mail: secretary@mopt.gov.bd
Own Photo Mr. Jalal Ahmed, Director Additional Secretary, Ministry of Finance 9514443 (O) , Fax: 7165581, E-mail: jalala@finance.gov.bd
Own Photo Mr. Shawkat Mostafa, Director Additional Secretary, Post & Telecommunications Division Ministry of Posts, Telecommunications & I 9571446 (O), Fax: 9574445, E-mail: addlsec1@ptd.gov.bd
Own Photo Mr. Rabindra Nath Roy Chowdhury, Director Additional Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology 7162608 (O) Fax: 7169606 Email: jsdev@mosict.gov.bd
Own Photo Col. Md. Arefin Talukder, PSC, Director Colonel, DGFI, Bangladesh Army 9832516 (O), Email: notharefin140@yahoo.com, arefin140@yahoo.com, arefin21@gmail.com
Own Photo Dr. Md. Mahbubul Alam Joarde, Director Professor Institute of Information Technology, University of Dhaka 9675215/Ext. 301(O), 01755000011, E-mail : joarder@du.ac.bd
Own Photo Mr. Hossain Khaled, Independent Director President Dhaka Chamber of Commerce and Industry 9560732, Fax: 9550103 E-mail: president@dhakachamber.com
Own Photo Mr. Nasir Uddin Ahmed, FCA, FCS, Independent Director Council Member, ICAB & MABS & J Partners Chartered Accountants Suit: N/9, Park Plaza (Level-9), 31 E-mail : nasir.ahmed@dhaka.net
Own Photo Mr. Md. Monwar Hossain Managing Director Managing Director Bangladesh Submarine Cable Company Limited (BSCCL), Rahmans\' Regnum Center. 8879195 (O), Fax: 8879193, E-mail: monwar.bsccl@gmail.com