Board of Directors

Name Designation/Address Contact No
Own Photo Mr. Abu Hena Morshed Zaman, Chairman Secretary, Posts & Telecommunications Division, MoPT&IT, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka 02223385588(O), Fax: 9515599 E-mail:
Own Photo Mr. Md. Abdul Momin, Director Additional Secretary (Development), Ministry of Science and Technology 88-02-9549523 (Office) Email:
Own Photo Mr. Mohammad Golam Sarware Kainat, Director Joint Secretary, Posts & Telecommunications Division, MoPT&IT +880255101097 (O), 01550155009, E-mail:
Own Photo Dr. Nasima Akhter, Director Joint Secretary, Finance Division, Ministry of Finance 9540291 (O) , 01936822997 E-mail:
Own Photo Colonel Ekram Ahmed Bhuyan, afwc, psc, Director Army Headquarters, Dhaka Cantonment, Dhaka 88-02-9832062 (Office) Email:
Own Photo Mr. NKA Mobin FCA,FCS, Independent Director Council Member, ICAB, MD & CEO of Emerging Credit Rating Ltd., 104 Park Road, Baridhara, Dhaka-1212. 01711500387, E-mail :
Own Photo Mr. Syed Mamnun Quader Former Director, Dhaka Chamber of Commerce and Industry 01819224701, E-mail:
Own Photo Mr. Md. Azam Ali Managing Director, Bangladesh Submarine Cable Company Limited E-mail:, Tel: 8802226603306 (O)
Phone: +8801550151190 Fax: 8802226603322