Board of Directors

Name Designation/Address Contact No
Own Photo Mr. Md. Nur-Ur-Rahman, Chairman Secretary, Posts & Telecommunications Division, MoPT&IT 9565588 (O), Fax: 9515599 E-mail: secretary@mopt.gov.bd
Own Photo Mr. Md. Azizul Islam, Director Additional Secretary, Posts & Telecommunications Division, MoPT&IT 9571446 (O), Fax: 9574445, E-mail: azizul0175@gmail.com
Own Photo Mr. Md. Monzur Rahman, Director Joint Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology 88-02-58160613 (Office) Email: monzur1213@gmail.com
Own Photo Mrs. Kulsum Begum Joint Secretary, Finance Division, Ministry of Finance 9540291 (O) , E-mail: kulsum63@yahoo.com
Own Photo Col Rakibul Karim Chowdhury, afwc, psc, Director Col Staff, AHQ, GS Br (SD Dte), Dhaka Cantonment, Dhaka +88 0176 901 2062 (O)
Own Photo Dr. Md. Mahbubul Alam Joarder, Director Professor, Institute of Information Technology, University of Dhaka Phone: +880-2-9675215 /Ext: 301 (O), E-mail : joarder@du.ac.bd
Own Photo Mr. Hossain Khaled, Independent Director Director Dhaka Chamber of Commerce and Industry 9560732, Fax: 9550103 E-mail: president@dhakachamber.com
Own Photo Mr. NKA Mobin FCA,FCS, Independent Director Council Member, ICAB, MD & CEO of Emerging Credit Rating Ltd., 104 Park Road, Baridhara, Dhaka-1212. 01711500387, E-mail : mobin@emergingrating.com
Own Photo Mr. Mashiur Rahman, Managing Director Managing Director, Bangladesh Submarine Cable Company Limited 8879195 (O), Fax: 8879193, E-mail: md.bsccl@bsccl.com