BSCCL Management

Name Designation/Address Contact No
Mr. Md. Monwar Hossain Mr. Md. Monwar Hossain Managing Director Email : monwar.bsccl@gmail.com Phone(Office): 8879195
Mr. Mashiur Rahman Mr. Mashiur Rahman General Manager (O&M) Email: gm.o&m@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879194
Mr. Md. Abdus Salam Khan Mr. Md. Abdus Salam Khan Company Secretary Email : salam@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879240
Mirza Kamal Ahmed Mirza Kamal Ahmed Deputy General Manager (IIG Business) Email: kamal2202@yahoo.com; kamal2202@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8878070
Mr. Parvez M. Ashraf Mr. Parvez M. Ashraf Project Director (SMW-5) Email : parvez.engr@gmail.com Phone(Office): 8879241
Mr. Md. Jahangir Alam Mr. Md. Jahangir Alam Deputy General Manager (Customer Care) Email : jahangir@jahangir.com.bd Phone(Office): 8879241
Mr. Mohammad Zakirul Alam Mr. Mohammad Zakirul Alam Deputy General Manager (Development & Bandwidth Planning) Email : zakir_bsccl@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879242
Mr. Shukanto Kumar Debnath Mr. Shukanto Kumar Debnath Deputy General Manager (Finance & Accounts) Email : shukanta1977@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879194
Mr. Abdul Wahhab Mr. Abdul Wahhab Deputy General Manager (Operation &Maintenance, IIG) Email : abdul.wahhab@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8878159
Mr. Md. Shakawat Hussein Mr. Md. Shakawat Hussein Deputy General Manager (SMW-4) In-charge Email : shakawath@bsccl.com.bd Phone(Office): 034162219
Ms. Nazia Hassan Ms. Nazia Hassan Manager(Development) Email : nazia_aiub@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879192
Mr. Muhammad Tajul Islam Mr. Muhammad Tajul Islam Manager (Accounts) Email : tajul_bsccl@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879194
Mr. Muhammed Shoeb Ali Mr. Muhammed Shoeb Ali Manager ( Bandwidth Planning) Email : shoeb_bsccl@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879239
Mr. Mohammad Shahadat Hossain Mr. Mohammad Shahadat Hossain Manager (Audit) Email : shahadat98@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879239
Mr. Arifur Rahman Mr. Arifur Rahman Manager(Operation &Maintenance, IIG) Email : arifur.rahman@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879283
Mr. Subram Kishore Das Mr. Subram Kishore Das Manager (Estate) Email : subramkishor@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879194
Mr. Md. Soriful Haque Mr. Md. Soriful Haque Manager (Operations) Email : soriful_haque@bsccl.com.bd Phone(Office): 034162167
Mr. Md. Anisul Islam Mr. Md. Anisul Islam Manager (Share) Email : anisul707@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879194