BSCCL Management

Name Designation/Address Contact No
Mr. Mashiur Rahman Mr. Mashiur Rahman Managing Director Email: md.bsccl@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879195
Mr. Md. Azam Ali Mr. Md. Azam Ali General Manager (Operations & Maintenance) Email: gm.o&m@bsccl.com Phone (Office): 8878070
Mr. Md. Abdus Salam Khan Mr. Md. Abdus Salam Khan Company Secretary Email : salam@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879240
Mr. Mirza Kamal Ahmed Mr. Mirza Kamal Ahmed Deputy General Manager (HR & Admin) Email: kamal2202@yahoo.com; kamal2202@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8878055
Mr. Atikur Rahman Mr. Atikur Rahman Deputy General Manager (Bandwidth Planning) Email: atikur.rahman@bsccl.com Phone(Office)ঃ 8879241
Mr. Parvez M. Ashraf Mr. Parvez M. Ashraf Deputy General Manager (SMW-5) Email : parvez.engr@gmail.com; dgm.smw5@bsccl.com Phone(Office):
Mr. Mohammad Zakirul Alam Mr. Mohammad Zakirul Alam Deputy General Manager (Development) Email : zakir_bsccl@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879242
Mr. Shukanto Kumar Debnath Mr. Shukanto Kumar Debnath Deputy General Manager (Finance & Accounts) Email : shukanta1977@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879285
Mr. Abdul Wahhab Mr. Abdul Wahhab Deputy General Manager (Operation &Maintenance, IIG) Email : abdul.wahhab@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8878159
Mr. Md. Shakawat Hussein Mr. Md. Shakawat Hussein DGM (Operation & Maintenance, SMW-4), In Charge Email : shakawath@bsccl.com.bd Phone(Office): 0341-62167
Ms. Nazia Hassan Ms. Nazia Hassan Manager(Development) Email : nazia_aiub@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8878161
Mr. Muhammad Tajul Islam Mr. Muhammad Tajul Islam Manager (Finance & Accounts) Email : tajul_bsccl@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8878160
Mr. Muhammed Shoeb Ali Mr. Muhammed Shoeb Ali Manager ( Bandwidth Planning) Email : shoeb_bsccl@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879239
Mr. Mohammad Shahadat Hossain Mr. Mohammad Shahadat Hossain Manager (Audit) Email : shahadat98@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879239
Mr. Arifur Rahman Mr. Arifur Rahman Manager(Operation &Maintenance, IIG) Email : arifur.rahman@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879283
Mr. Subram Kishore Das Mr. Subram Kishore Das Manager (Estate) Email : subramkishor@yahoo.com Phone(Office):
Mr. Md. Soriful Haque Mr. Md. Soriful Haque Manager (Customer Care) Email : soriful_haque@bsccl.com.bd Phone(Office): 8879192
Mr. Md. Anisul Islam Mr. Md. Anisul Islam Manager (Share) Email : anisul707@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8878162
Mr. Md. Rakibul Hossain Mr. Md. Rakibul Hossain Manager (Procurement & Logistics) Email : rakibul.hossain@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879239
Mr. Uzzal Kumar Saha Mr. Uzzal Kumar Saha Manager(Sales & Marketing) Email : uzzal@bsccl.com.bd, uzzal.saha@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879283
Mr. Khondker Hayat Mahmud Mr. Khondker Hayat Mahmud Manager (Operation & Maintenance, SMW-4) Email : hayat.mahmud@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 0341-62167