BSCCL Management

Name Designation/Address Contact No
Mr. Md. Azam Ali Mr. Md. Azam Ali Managing Director E-mail: md@bsccl.com, Tel: 8802226603306 (O)
Phone: +8801550151190 Fax: 8802226603322
Mr. Mirza Kamal Ahmed Mr. Mirza Kamal Ahmed General Manager (Admin & Finance) and Project Director (SMW6 Project) Email: gm.anf@bsccl.com; pd_smw6@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 02226603300 (PD), 01550151315
Mr. Md. Shohidul Islam Mr. Md. Shohidul Islam General Manager(P&D) Email: gm.pnd@bsccl.com Phone (Office): 02226603314, 01550151318
Mr. Md. Abdus Salam Khan Mr. Md. Abdus Salam Khan Company Secretary Email : cs@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 02226603303, 01552369905
Mr. Provash Chandra Bhattacharjee Mr. Provash Chandra Bhattacharjee General Manager (O&M) Email : gm.onm@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 02226603326, 01550151370
Mr. Md. Jahangir Alam Mr. Md. Jahangir Alam Deputy General Manager(Customer Care) and General Manager (Marketing & Sales) Additional Charge Email: dgm.cc@bsccl.com, gm.mns@bsccl.com, Phone(Office): 02226603324, 01711135857
Mr. Mohammad Zakirul Alam Mr. Mohammad Zakirul Alam Deputy General Manager (Planning & Development) and DGM(P&L), Additional Charge Email : dgm.dev@bsccl.com, dgm.pnl@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 02226603313, 01911328001
Mr. Shukanta Kumar Debnath Mr. Shukanta Kumar Debnath Deputy General Manager (Finance & Accounts) Email : dgm.fna@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 02226603325, 01716256943
Mr. Abdul Wahhab Mr. Abdul Wahhab Deputy General Manager (Operation &Maintenance, IIG) Email : dgm.onm@bsccl.com, abdul.wahhab@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 02226603307, 01755655068
Engr. Md. Tariqul Islam, PEng. Engr. Md. Tariqul Islam, PEng. Deputy General Manager(Operation & Maintenance, KKT LS) Email: dgm.smw5@bsccl.com Phone: +8801554444555
Mr. Md. Ariful Huq Mr. Md. Ariful Huq Deputy General Manager(Marketing & Sales) Email : dgm.mns@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 02226603318, 01703587872
Mr. Muhammad Tajul Islam Mr. Muhammad Tajul Islam Deputy General Manager (Internal Audit) Email : tajul.islam@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 02226603305, 01772684041
Mr. Suracit Barua Mr. Suracit Barua Deputy General Manager(Operation & Maintenance, Cox LS) Email : dgm.onm.smw4@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 034162167, 019446688013
Mr. Md. Shakawat Hussein Mr. Md. Shakawat Hussein Manager (HR&A) Email : manager.hra@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 02226603312, 01819723786
Mrs. Nazia Hassan Mrs. Nazia Hassan Manager(Development) Email : nazia.hassan@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 02226603301, 01613034877
Mr. Muhammed Shoeb Ali Mr. Muhammed Shoeb Ali Manager ( Bandwidth Planning) and Deputy General Manager(Bandwidth Planning), additional charge Email: manager.bwp@bsccl.com, dgm.bwp@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 02226603304 , 01911310932
Mr. Mohammad Shahadat Hossain Mr. Mohammad Shahadat Hossain Manager (Finance & Accounts) Email : shahadat.hossain@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8802-226603315, 01912831327
Mr. Md Arifur Rahman Mr. Md Arifur Rahman Manager(Operation &Maintenance, IIG) Email : arifur.rahman@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 02226603302, 01775300576
Mr. Subram Kishor Das Mr. Subram Kishor Das Manager (SMW6 Project) and Manager(Estate) Additional Charge Email : subram.kishor@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 02226603309, 01818150059
Mr. Md. Soriful Haque Mr. Md. Soriful Haque Manager (Customer Care) Email : soriful.haque@bsccl.com, manager.cc@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 02226603311, 01763222555
Mr. Md. Anisul Islam Mr. Md. Anisul Islam Manager (Share & Legal) Email : msl@bsccl.com, div@bsccl.com, Phone(Office): 02226603310, 01535468579
Mr. Md. Rakibul Hossain Mr. Md. Rakibul Hossain Manager (Procurement & Logistics) Email : manager_pnl@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 02226603319, 01731082332
Mr. Uzzal Kumar Saha Mr. Uzzal Kumar Saha Manager(Marketing & Sales) Email : uzzal.saha@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 02226603321, 01712648500
Mr. Khondker Hayat Mahmud Mr. Khondker Hayat Mahmud Manager (Operation, Remote Location) Email : hayat.mahmud@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 02226603320, 01617608169
Mr.Kafil Uddin Mr.Kafil Uddin Manager (Board and Corporate Affairs) Email : kafil@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8802-226603315, Mobile No: 01821676520
Mr. Jewel Miah Mr. Jewel Miah Manager(Operation, COX LS) Email : manager.operation@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 034162167, 01733745775
Mr. Sifat Imtiaz Hasan Mr. Sifat Imtiaz Hasan Manager(Maintenance, COX LS) Email : manager.maint.cox@bsccl.com, sifatimtiaz@bsccl.com.bd Phone(Office): 0341-51008, 0181913708
Mr. Md. Margoob Mahfuz Mr. Md. Margoob Mahfuz Manager(Operation, KKT LS) Email : margoob.mahfuz@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8801780039710, 01717374171