BSCCL Management

Name Designation/Address Contact No
Mr. Mashiur Rahman Mr. Mashiur Rahman Managing Director Email: md.bsccl@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879195
Mr. Mirza Kamal Ahmed Mr. Mirza Kamal Ahmed General Manager (Admin & Finance), Additional:General Manager(M&S), Add: General Manager(P&D) Email: kamal2202@yahoo.com; kamal2202@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8878055, 01550151315
Mr. Md. Abdus Salam Khan Mr. Md. Abdus Salam Khan Company Secretary Email : salam@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879240, 01552369905
Mr. Provash Chandra Bhattacharjee Mr. Provash Chandra Bhattacharjee Deputy General Manager(Procurement & Logistics) & Additional:General Manager (Operation & Maintenanc Email : provasus@yahoo.com , dgm.p&l@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879194, 01550151370
Mr. Mohammad Zakirul Alam Mr. Mohammad Zakirul Alam Deputy General Manager (Planning & Development) Email : zakir_bsccl@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879242, 01911328001
Mr. Shukanta Kumar Debnath Mr. Shukanta Kumar Debnath Deputy General Manager (Finance & Accounts) Email : shukanta1977@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879285, 01716256943
Mr. Abdul Wahhab Mr. Abdul Wahhab Deputy General Manager (Operation &Maintenance, IIG) and DGM(Marketing & Sales), additional charge Email : abdul.wahhab@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8878159, 01755655068
Engr. Md. Tariqul Islam Engr. Md. Tariqul Islam Deputy General Manager(Operation & Maintenance, KKT LS) Email: dgm.smw5@bsccl.com Phone: +880155444555
Mr. Md. Shakawat Hussein Mr. Md. Shakawat Hussein Manager (Operation, COX LS), DGM (Operation & Maintenance, COX LS), Additional Charge Email : shakawat@bsccl.com.bd Phone(Office): 0341-51005
Mrs. Nazia Hassan Mrs. Nazia Hassan Manager(Development) Email : nazia_aiub@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8878161,01613034877
Mr. Muhammad Tajul Islam Mr. Muhammad Tajul Islam Manager (Finance & Accounts) Email : tajul_bsccl@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 887816্‌01772684041
Mr. Muhammed Shoeb Ali Mr. Muhammed Shoeb Ali Deputy General Manager(Bandwidth Planning), additional charge and Manager ( Bandwidth Planning) Email : shoeb_bsccl@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879239 , 01911310932
Mr. Mohammad Shahadat Hossain Mr. Mohammad Shahadat Hossain Manager (Internal Audit) Email : shahadat98@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879239,01912831327
Mr. Md Arifur Rahman Mr. Md Arifur Rahman Manager(Operation &Maintenance, IIG) Email : arifur.rahman@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879283, 01775300576
Mr. Subram Kishor Das Mr. Subram Kishor Das Manager (Estate) Email : subramkishor@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 0181815059
Mr. Md. Soriful Haque Mr. Md. Soriful Haque Deputy General Manager(Customer Care), Additional Charge and Manager (Customer Care) Email : soriful_haque@bsccl.com.bd Phone(Office): 8879192, 01763222555
Mr. Md. Anisul Islam Mr. Md. Anisul Islam Manager (Share & Legal) Email : anisul707@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8878162, 01535468579
Mr. Md. Rakibul Hossain Mr. Md. Rakibul Hossain Manager (Procurement & Logistics) Email : rakibul.hossain@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879239, 01731082332
Mr. Uzzal Kumar Saha Mr. Uzzal Kumar Saha Manager(Marketing & Sales) Email : uzzal.saha@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879283, 01712648500
Mr. Khondker Hayat Mahmud Mr. Khondker Hayat Mahmud Manager (Operation, Remote Location) and Manager(HR&A), additional charge Email : hayat.mahmud@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879284, 01617608169