BSCCL Management

Name Designation/Address Contact No
Mr. Md. Shahab Uddin Mr. Md. Shahab Uddin Managing Director Email: md@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879195, 01550155010
Mr. Mirza Kamal Ahmed Mr. Mirza Kamal Ahmed General Manager (Admin & Finance) and Project Director(SMW6 Project) Email: gm.anf@bsccl.com; pd_smw6@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8878055, 01550151315
Mr. Md. Shohidul Islam Mr. Md. Shohidul Islam General Manager(P&D) Email: gm.pnd@bsccl.com Phone (Office): 8878070, 01550151318
Mr. Md. Abdus Salam Khan Mr. Md. Abdus Salam Khan Company Secretary Email : cs@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879240, 01552369905
Mr. Provash Chandra Bhattacharjee Mr. Provash Chandra Bhattacharjee General Manager (O&M) Email : gm.onm@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879194, 01550151370
Mr. Md. Jahangir Alam Mr. Md. Jahangir Alam Deputy General Manager(Customer Care) Email: dgm.cc@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879194, 01711135857
Mr. Mohammad Zakirul Alam Mr. Mohammad Zakirul Alam Deputy General Manager (Planning & Development) and DGM(P&L), Additional Charge Email : dgm.dev@bsccl.com, dgm.pnl@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879242, 01911328001
Mr. Shukanta Kumar Debnath Mr. Shukanta Kumar Debnath Deputy General Manager (Finance & Accounts) Email : dgm.fna@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879285, 01716256943
Mr. Abdul Wahhab Mr. Abdul Wahhab Deputy General Manager (Operation &Maintenance, IIG) Email : abdul.wahhab@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8878159, 01755655068
Engr. Md. Tariqul Islam, PEng. Engr. Md. Tariqul Islam, PEng. Deputy General Manager(Operation & Maintenance, KKT LS) Email: dgm.smw5@bsccl.com Phone: +8801554444555
Mr. Md. Ariful Huq Mr. Md. Ariful Huq Deputy General Manager(Marketing & Sales) Email : dgm.mns@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8878537, 01703587872
Mr. Muhammad Tajul Islam Mr. Muhammad Tajul Islam Deputy General Manager (Internal Audit) Email : tajul.islam@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 887816, 01772684041
Mr. Suracit Barua Mr. Suracit Barua Deputy General Manager(Operation & Maintenance, Cox LS) Email : dgm.onm.smw4@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 034162167, 019446688013
Mr. Md. Shakawat Hussein Mr. Md. Shakawat Hussein Manager (HR&A) Email : manager.hra@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879194, 01819723786
Mrs. Nazia Hassan Mrs. Nazia Hassan Manager(Development) Email : nazia.hassan@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8878161,01613034877
Mr. Muhammed Shoeb Ali Mr. Muhammed Shoeb Ali Manager ( Bandwidth Planning) and Deputy General Manager(Bandwidth Planning), additional charge Email : manager.bwp@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879239 , 01911310932
Mr. Mohammad Shahadat Hossain Mr. Mohammad Shahadat Hossain Manager (Finance & Accounts) Email : shahadat.hossain@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879239,01912831327
Mr. Md Arifur Rahman Mr. Md Arifur Rahman Manager(Operation &Maintenance, IIG) Email : arifur.rahman@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879283, 01775300576
Mr. Subram Kishor Das Mr. Subram Kishor Das Manager (SMW6 Project) and Manager(Estate) Additional Charge Email : subram.kishor@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 01818150059
Mr. Md. Soriful Haque Mr. Md. Soriful Haque Manager (Customer Care) Email : soriful_haque@bsccl.com.bd, manager.cc@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879192, 01763222555
Mr. Md. Anisul Islam Mr. Md. Anisul Islam Manager (Share & Legal) Email : anisul707@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8878162, 01535468579
Mr. Md. Rakibul Hossain Mr. Md. Rakibul Hossain Manager (Procurement & Logistics) Email : manger_pnl@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879239, 01731082332
Mr. Uzzal Kumar Saha Mr. Uzzal Kumar Saha Manager(Marketing & Sales) Email : uzzal.saha@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879283, 01712648500
Mr. Khondker Hayat Mahmud Mr. Khondker Hayat Mahmud Manager (Operation, Remote Location) Email : hayat.mahmud@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879284, 01617608169
Mr.Kafil Uddin Mr.Kafil Uddin Manager (Board and Corporate Affairs) Email : kafil@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879192, Mobile No: 01821676520 Phone(Office): 8879192
Mr. Jewel Miah Mr. Jewel Miah Manager(Operation, COX LS) Email : manager.operation@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 034162167, 01733745775
Mr. Sifat Imtiaz Hasan Mr. Sifat Imtiaz Hasan Manager(Maintenance, COX LS) Email : manager.maint.cox@bsccl.com, sifatimtiaz@bsccl.com.bd Phone(Office): 0341-51008, 0181913708
Mr. Md. Margoob Mahfuz Mr. Md. Margoob Mahfuz Manager(Operation, KKT LS) Email : margoob.mahfuz@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8801780039710, 01717374171