BSCCL Officials

Name Designation/Address Contact No
Own Photo Mr. Mashiur Rahman Managing Director Email: md.bsccl@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879195, 01550151160
Own Photo Mr. Mirza Kamal Ahmed General Manager (Admin & Finance), Additional:General Manager(M&S), Add: General Manager(P&D) Email: kamal2202@yahoo.com; kamal2202@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8878055,01550151315
Own Photo Mr. Md. Abdus Salam Khan Company Secretary Email : salam@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879240, 01552369905
Own Photo Mr. Provash Chandra Bhattacharjee Deputy General Manager(Procurement & Logistics),Additional:General Manager(Operation & Maintenance) Email : provasus@yahoo.com , dgmp&l@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879194, 01550151370
Own Photo Mr. Mohammad Zakirul Alam Deputy General Manager (Planning & Development) Email : zakir_bsccl@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879242,01911328001
Own Photo Mr. Shukanta Kumar Debnath Deputy General Manager (Finance & Accounts) Email : shukanta1977@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879194 , 01716256943
Own Photo Mr. Abdul Wahhab Deputy General Manager (Operation & Maintenance, IIG) and DGM(Marketing & Sales), additional charge Email : abdul.wahhab@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8878159 , 01755655068
Own Photo Engr. Md. Tariqul Islam Deputy General Manager(Operation & Maintenance, KKT LS) Email: dgm.smw5@bsccl.com Phone: +880155444555
Own Photo Mr. Md. Shakawat Hussein Manager (Maintenance, COX LS), Deputy General Manager (O&M, COX LS), Additional Charge Email : shakawath@bsccl.com.bd Phone(Office): 034162219, 01819723786
Own Photo Mrs. Nazia Hassan Manager (Development) Email : nazia_aiub@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879192 , 01613034877
Own Photo Mr. Muhammad Tajul Islam Manager (Finance & Accounts) Email : tajul.islam@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879194, 01772684041
Own Photo Mr. Muhammed Shoeb Ali Manager ( Bandwidth Planning) and Deputy General Manager(Bandwidth Planning), additional charge Email : shoeb_bsccl@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879239, 01911310932
Own Photo Mr. Mohammad Shahadat Hossain Manager (Internal Audit) Email : shahadat98@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879239, 01912831327
Own Photo Mr. Md. Arifur Rahman Manager (Operation &Maintenance, IIG) Email : arifur.rahman@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879283, 01775300576
Own Photo Mr. Subram Kishore Das Manager(Estate) Email : subramkishor@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879194, 01550059803
Own Photo Mr. Md. Soriful Haque Manager (Customer Care) and Deputy General Manager(Customer Care), Additional Charge Email : soriful_haque@bsccl.com.bd Phone(Office): 8879192, 01763222555
Own Photo Mr. Mohammad Anisul Islam Manager(Share & legal) Email : anisul707@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879194, 01535468579
Own Photo Mr. Md. Rakibul Hossain Manager(Procurement & Logistics) Email : rakibul.hossain@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879239, 01731082332
Own Photo Mr. Uzzal Kumar Saha Manager(Marketing & Sales) Email : uzzal.saha@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879192, 01712648500
Own Photo Mr. Khondker Hayat Mahmud Manager (Operation, Remote Location) and Manager(HR&A), Additional Charge Email : hayat.mahmud@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879284, 01617608169
Own Photo Mr. H. M. Reza Latif Deputy Manager(Router and Switch) Email : reza@bsccl.com.bd Phone(Office): 034162400, 01616800100
Own Photo Mr. Md. Eastakhar Hasan Deputy Manager(Operation, KKT LS), Manager(Operation,KKT LS) Add. Charge,Manager(Maintenance), Add. Email : eastakhar@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 01511455310, 01726455310
Own Photo Mr. Jewel Miah Deputy Manager(Operation, COX LS) & Manager(Operation, COX LS) Additional Charge Email : jewel@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 034162167, 01733745775
Own Photo Mr. Md. Harun Ar Rashid Mridha Security Officer Email : h.rashid46@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 034151070, 01827393595
Own Photo Mr.Kafil Uddin Deputy Manager (Accounts, COX LS) Email : kafil.bsccl@gmail.com Phone(Office): 034151004
Own Photo Mr. Md. Atiqur Rahman Deputy Manager (Accounts, SMC) Email : atiq3130@gmail.com Phone(Office): 8879194, 01687658107
Own Photo Mr. Sifat Imtiaz Hasan Deputy Manager(Maintenance, COX LS) Email : sifatimtiaz@bsccl.com.bd Phone(Office): 034151004, 01819137080
Own Photo Mr. Al Imran Deputy Manager (HR & Admin) Email : imuimran99@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879194, 01917608874
Own Photo Mr. Md. Mohibul Hasan Deputy Manager (NOC) Email : mohibul.hasan@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879283, 01717435786
Own Photo Mr. Md. Margoob Mahfuz Deputy Manager (Operation, Remote Location) Email : margoob.mahfuz@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 034162400, 01717374171
Own Photo Mr. Mohammad Anwarullah Deputy Manager (Accounts, IIG) Email : anwar@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879194 ,01717040401
Own Photo Md. Sharif Ahmed Shuvro Deputy Manager (Transmission & Maintenance) Email : sharif.ahmed.shuvro@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 034162400, 01717768396
Own Photo Mr. Md. Shihab Shahriar Assistant Manager (NOC) Email : shihab.sharhriar@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879283 , 01911288165
Own Photo S.M Khadija Jahan Assistant Manager (Operation, COX LS) Email : khadija.jahan@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 034162400
Own Photo Mr. Md. Zahid Hossain Assistant Manager (IIG Marketing & Sales) and Assistant Manager(Customer Care), Additional Charge Email : zahid.hossain@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879194, 01714404980
Own Photo Mr. Rayhan Mohammed Rahat Assistant Manager (Accounts) Email : rahat0709@gmail.com Phone(Office): 44165320-2্‌, 01840080636
Own Photo M. Rahatil Ashekin Assistant Manager (billing) Email: rahatil@bsccl.com Phone: 01717054306
Own Photo Syed Hassan Shovo Assistant Manager (NOC) Email: syed.hassan@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879194, 01924735577
Own Photo Helal Jabel-E-Noor Assistant Manager (Operation, COX LS) Email : helal.noor@bsccl.com Email: helal.noor@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 034162400, 01729992798
Own Photo Mohammad Mashud Nesary Assistant Manager (Operation, KKT LS), Deputy Manager(Maintenance, KKT LS), Additional Charge Email: mohammad.mashud@bsccl.com Phone: +8801780039710
Own Photo Muntasim-Ul-Haque Assistant Manager (Operations, KKT LS) Email: muntasim.haque@bsccl.com Phone: +8801780039710
Own Photo Abdur Noor Tusar Assistant Manager (Procurement & Logistics), Assistant Manager (Development), Additional Charge Email: am.pl@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879194, 01991459552
Own Photo Md. Fahim Hossain Assistant Manager (Bandwidth Planning) Email: am.bwp@bsccl.com fahim.bsccl@gmail.com Phone(Office): 8879194, 01853555573
Own Photo Md. Rafatul Islam Khandaker Assistant Manager(Operation, COX LS) Email: am3.op.cox@bsccl.com Phone: 034162400
Own Photo Md. Muminur Rahman Assistant Manager (ICT) and Assistant Manager(Admin), Additional Charge Email: am.ict@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879194, 01841420994
Own Photo Pritom Datta Assistant Manager (Operation, KKT LS) Email: am3.op.kkt@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 01723787203
Own Photo Md. Shahriar Munem Khan Assistant Manager (Operation, Remote Location) Email: am4.op.kkt@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 01776171920
Own Photo Md. Wasim Akram Assistant Security Officer Tel: 0341- 51070
Own Photo Sakhawat Hossain Deputy Assistant Manager(NOC) Email: Phone(Office): 8879283 , 01680450720