BSCCL Officials

Name Designation/Address Contact No
Own Photo Mr. Mashiur Rahman Managing Director Email: md.bsccl@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879195
Own Photo Mr. Md. Azam Ali General Manager (Operations & Maintenance) Email: gm.o&m@bsccl.com Phone (Office): 8878070
Own Photo Mr. Md. Abdus Salam Khan Company Secretary Email : salam@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879240
Own Photo Mirza Kamal Ahmed Deputy General Manager (HR & Admin) Email: kamal2202@yahoo.com; kamal2202@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8878055
Own Photo Mr. Atikur Rahman Deputy General Manager (Bandwidth Planning) Email: atikur.rahman@bsccl.com
Own Photo Mr. Parvez M. Ashraf Deputy General Manager (SMW-5) Email : parvez.engr@gmail.com Phone(Office):
Own Photo Mr. Mohammad Zakirul Alam Deputy General Manager (Development & Bandwidth Planning) Email : zakir_bsccl@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879242
Own Photo Mr. Shukanto Kumar Debnath Deputy General Manager (Finance & Accounts) Email : shukanta1977@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879194
Own Photo Mr. Abdul Wahhab Deputy General Manager (Operation & Maintenance, IIG) Email : abdul.wahhab@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8878159
Own Photo Mr. Md. Shakawat Hussein Manager (Operation & Maintenance, SMW-4) Email : shakawath@bsccl.com.bd Phone(Office): 034162219
Own Photo Ms. Nazia Hassan Manager (Development) Email : nazia_aiub@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879192
Own Photo Mr. Muhammad Tajul Islam Manager (Finance & Accounts) Email : tajul_bsccl@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879194
Own Photo Mr. Muhammed Shoeb Ali Manager (Bandwidth Planning) Email : shoeb_bsccl@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879239
Own Photo Mr. Mohammad Shahadat Hossain Manager (Internal Audit) Email : shahadat98@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879239
Own Photo Mr. Md. Arifur Rahman Manager (Operation &Maintenance, IIG) Email : arifur.rahman@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879283
Own Photo Mr. Subram Kishore Das Manager(Estate) Email : subramkishor@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879194
Own Photo Mr. Md. Soriful Haque Manager (Customer Care) Email : soriful_haque@bsccl.com.bd Phone(Office): 8879192
Own Photo Mr. Md. Anisul Islam Manager(Share) Email : anisul707@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879194
Own Photo Mr. Md. Rakibul Hossain Manager(Procurement & Logistics) Email : rakibul.hossain@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879239
Own Photo Mr. Uzzal Kumar Saha Manager(Sales & Marketing) Email : uzzal@bsccl.com.bd, uzzal.saha@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879283
Own Photo Mr. Khondker Hayat Mahmud Manager (Operation & Maintenance, SMW-4) Email : hayat.mahmud@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 0341-62167
Own Photo Mr. H. M. Reza Latif Deputy Manager(Operation, SMW-4) Email : reza@bsccl.com.bd Phone(Office): 034162400
Own Photo Mr. Md. Eastakhar Hasan Deputy Manager(Operation, SMW-4) Email : estakhar@bsccl.com.bd Phone(Office): 034162400
Own Photo Mr. Jewel Miah Deputy Manager(Operation, SMW-4) Email : jewel@bsccl.com.bd Phone(Office): 034162400
Own Photo Mr. Md. Harun Ar Rashid Mridha Security Officer Email : h.rashid46@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 034151070
Own Photo Mr.Kafil Uddin Deputy Manager (Accounts) Email : kafil.bsccl@gmail.com Phone(Office): 034151004
Own Photo Mr. Md. Atiqur Rahman Deputy Manager (Accounts Email : atiq3130@gmail.com Phone(Office): 8879194
Own Photo Mr. Sifat Imtiaz Hasan Deputy Manager(Maintenance, SMW-4) Email : sifatimtiaz@bsccl.com.bd Phone(Office): 034151004
Own Photo Mr. Al Imran Deputy Manager (HR & Admin) Email : imuimran99@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879194
Own Photo Mr. Md. Mohibul Hasan Deputy Manager (NOC) Email : mohibul.hasan@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879283
Own Photo Mr. Md. Margoob Mahfuz Deputy Manager (NOC) Email : margoob.mahfuz@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879283
Own Photo Mr. Mohammad Anwarullah Deputy Manager (Accounts) Email : mohammad.anwarullah@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879194
Own Photo Md. Sharif Ahmed Shuvro Deputy Manager (NOC) Email : sharif.ahmed.shuvro@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 034162400
Own Photo Mr. Md. Shihab Shahriar Assistant Manager (NOC) Email : shihab.sharhriar@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879283
Own Photo Ms. Khadija Jahan Assistant Manager (Billing) Email : khadija.jahan@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879283
Own Photo Mr. Md. Zahid Hossain Assistant Manager (Sales & Marketing) Email : zahid.hossain@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879194
Own Photo Mr. Rayhan Mohammed Rahat Assistant Manager (Accounts) Email : rahat0709@gmail.com Phone(Office): 44165320-22
Own Photo M. Rahatil Ashekin Assistant Manager (Operations) Email: rahatil@bsccl.com
Own Photo Syed Hassan Shovo Assistant Manager (Operations) Email: syed.hassan@bsccl.com
Own Photo Helal Jabel-E-Noor Assistant Manager (NOC) Email : helal.noor@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879241
Own Photo Mohammad Mashud Nesary Assistant Manager (Operation, SMW-5) mohammad.mashud@bsccl.com
Own Photo Muntasim Ul Haque Assistant Manager (Operations, SMW-5) Email: muntasim.haque@bsccl.com
Own Photo Sunny Md. Shahriar Istiak Assistant Manager (Operation, SMW-5) Email: shahriar.istiak@bsccl.com