BSCCL Officials

Name Designation/Address Contact No
Own Photo Mr. A.K.M. Habibur Rahman Managing Director Email: md@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879195
Own Photo Mr. Mirza Kamal Ahmed General Manager (Admin & Finance) and Project Director(SMW6 Project) Email: gm.anf@bsccl.com; pd_smw6@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8878055, 01550151315
Own Photo Mr. Md. Shohidul Islam General Manager(P&D) Email: gm.pnd@bsccl.com Phone (Office): 8878070, 01550151318
Own Photo Mr. Md. Abdus Salam Khan Company Secretary Email : cs@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879240, 01552369905
Own Photo Mr. Provash Chandra Bhattacharjee General Manager (O&M) Email : gm.onm@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879194, 01550151370
Own Photo Mr. Md. Jahangir Alam Deputy General Manager(Customer Care) Email: dgm.cc@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879194, 01711135857
Own Photo Mr. Mohammad Zakirul Alam Deputy General Manager (Planning & Development), GM(Marketing & Sales), Add. Charge Email : dgm.dev@bsccl.com, gm.mns@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879242,01911328001
Own Photo Mr. Shukanta Kumar Debnath Deputy General Manager (Finance & Accounts) Email : dgm.fna@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879194 , 01716256943
Own Photo Mr. Abdul Wahhab Deputy General Manager (Operation & Maintenance, IIG) Email : abdul.wahhab@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8878159 , 01755655068
Own Photo Engr. Md. Tariqul Islam Deputy General Manager(Operation & Maintenance, KKT LS) Email: dgm.smw5@bsccl.com Phone: +880155444555
Own Photo Mr. Md. Ariful Huq Deputy General Manager(Marketing & Sales) Email : dgm.mns@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8878537, 01703587872
Own Photo Mr. Muhammad Tajul Islam DGM(Internal Audit) Email : tajul.islam@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879194, 01772684041
Own Photo Mr. Suracit Barua Deputy General Manager(Operation & Maintenance, Cox LS) Email : dgm.onm.smw4@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 034162167, 019446688013
Own Photo Mr. Md. Shakawat Hussain Manager (HR&A) Email : manager.hra@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879194, 01819723786
Own Photo Mrs. Nazia Hassan Manager (Development) Email : nazia.hassan@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879192 , 01613034877
Own Photo Mr. Muhammed Shoeb Ali Manager ( Bandwidth Planning) and Deputy General Manager(Bandwidth Planning), additional charge Email : manager.bwp@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879239, 01911310932
Own Photo Mr. Mohammad Shahadat Hossain Manager (Finance & Accounts) Email : shahadat.hossain@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879239, 01912831327
Own Photo Mr. Md. Arifur Rahman Manager (Operation &Maintenance, IIG) Email : arifur.rahman@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879283, 01775300576
Own Photo Mr. Subram Kishor Das Manger, SMW6 Project ,Manager(Estate) Additional Charge Email : subramkishor@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 034162167, 01818150059
Own Photo Mr. Md. Soriful Haque Manager (Customer Care) Email : soriful_haque@bsccl.com.bd,manager.cc@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879192, 01763222555
Own Photo Mr. Mohammad Anisul Islam Manager(Share & legal) Email : share@bsccl.com, div@bsccl.com, msl@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879194, 01535468579
Own Photo Mr. Md. Rakibul Hossain Manager(Procurement & Logistics) Email : manager_pnl@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879239, 01731082332
Own Photo Mr. Uzzal Kumar Saha Manager(Marketing & Sales) Email : uzzal.saha@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879192, 01712648500
Own Photo Mr. Khondker Hayat Mahmud Manager (Operation, Remote Location) Email : hayat.mahmud@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879284, 01617608169
Own Photo Mr.Kafil Uddin Manager (Board and Corporate Affairs) Email : kafil@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879192
Own Photo Mr. Jewel Miah Manager(Operation, COX LS) Email : manager.operation@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 034162167, 01733745775
Own Photo Mr. Sifat Imtiaz Hasan Manager(Maintenance, COX LS) Email : sifatimtiaz@bsccl.com.bd Phone(Office): 034162400, 01819137080
Own Photo Mr. Md. Margoob Mahfuz Manager(Operation, KKT LS) Email : margoob.mahfuz@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8801780039710, 01717374171
Own Photo Mr. H. M. Reza Latif Deputy Manager(Router and Switch) and Deputy Manager (Billing & Customer Care) Email : reza@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 034162400, 01616800100
Own Photo Mr. Md. Eastakhar Hasan Deputy Manager(Maintenance, KKT LS), Manager(Maintenance,KKT LS) Add. Charge Email : eastakhar@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 01511455310, 01726455310
Own Photo Mr. Md. Atiqur Rahman Deputy Manager (Accounts, SMC) Email : atiqur.rahman@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879194, 01687658107
Own Photo Mr. Al Imran Deputy Manager (HR & Admin) Email : imuimran99@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879194, 01917608874
Own Photo Mr. Md. Mohibul Hasan Deputy Manager, SMW6 Project, Deputy Manager (NOC) Additional Charge Email : mohibul.hasan@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879283, 01717435786
Own Photo Mr. Mohammad Anwarullah Deputy Manager (Accounts) SMW6 Project, Deputy Manager (Accounts, IIG) Additional Charge Email : anwar@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879194 ,01717040401
Own Photo Md. Sharif Ahmed Shuvro Deputy Manager (Transmission & Maintenance) Email : shuvro@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 034162400, 01717768396
Own Photo Mr. Md. Shihab Shahriar Assistant Manager (Operation, COX LS) Email : shihab.shahriar@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879283 , 01911288165
Own Photo S.M Khadija Jahan Assistant Manager (Operation, KKT LS) Email : khadija.jahan@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8801780039710
Own Photo Mr. Rayhan Mohammed Rahat Assistant Manager (Accounts), COX LS Email : rahat0709@gmail.com Phone(Office): 01840080636
Own Photo Syed Hassan Shovo Assistant Manager (NOC) Email: syed.hassan@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879194, 01924735577
Own Photo Helal Jabel-E-Noor Assistant Manager (Operation, COX LS) and Deputy Manager(Operation, COX LS) add. charge Email: helal.noor@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 034162400, 01729992798
Own Photo Mohammad Mashud Nesary Assistant Manager (Operation, KKT LS) Email: mohammad.mashud@bsccl.com Phone: +8801780039710
Own Photo Muntasim-Ul-Haque Assistant Manager (NOC) Email: muntasim.haque@bsccl.com Phone: +8801780039710
Own Photo Abdur Noor Tusar Assistant Manager (Operation, KKT LS) Email: am3.op.kkt@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879194, 8801780039710
Own Photo Md. Fahim Hossain Assistant Manager (Bandwidth Planning) Email: am.bwp@bsccl.com fahim.bsccl@gmail.com Phone(Office): 8879194, 01891976319
Own Photo Md. Rafatul Islam Khandaker Assistant Manager(Operation, COX LS) Email: am3.op.cox@bsccl.com Phone: 034162400
Own Photo Md. Muminur Rahman AM, SMW6 Project Email: am.smw6@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879194, 01841420994
Own Photo Md. Shahriar Munem Khan Assistant Manager(P&L) Email: am.pl@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 01776171920
Own Photo Md. Wasim Akram Assistant Security Officer Tel: 0341- 51070
Own Photo Md. Mohaiminul Islam Assistant Manager (Internal Audit) Email: mohaiminulislamshuvro@gmail.com Phone(Office): 8879194, 01678035590
Own Photo Mr. Md. Maruf Hosen Assistant Security Officer E-mail: md.maruf87@gmail.com Phone(Office): 01777-003202
Own Photo Mr. Md. Zahirul Islam Abir Assistant Manager (IIG Marketing & Sales) Email: abireee12@gmail.com Phone: 01737557108
Own Photo Mr. Md. Nafis Fuad Assistant Manager (Operation, Remote Location) Email: Nfuad278@gmail.com Phone: 01636548379
Own Photo Mr. Shaon Das Assistant Manager (Billing) Email: billing@bsccl.com, shaon.das.1995@gmail.com Phone: 01843262228, 01764052806
Own Photo Mr. Md. Jikrul Sayeed Hossain Assistant Manager (ICT) Email: am.ict@bsccl.com, jikrul.bsccl@gmail.com Phone: 01761019799
Own Photo Mr. Rahul Ghosh Assistant Manager (Development) Email: rahul.ghosh.rg63@gmail.com Phone: 01714461237
Own Photo Mr. Emraul Islam Emon Assistant Manager (NOC) Email: emraul.bsccl@gmail.com Phone: 01521301555
Own Photo Mr. Aziz Sartaz Zayed Assistant Manager (Operation, COX LS) Email: aziz.sartaz.zayed@gmail.com Phone: 01971935127
Own Photo Mr. Md. Delwar Hossain Assistant Manager (Operation, Remote Location) Email: am4.op.kkt@bsccl.com, delwar.work@gmail.com Phone: 01521477289
Own Photo Mr. Md. Saiful Islam Deputy Assistant Manager (Corporate Affairs), DAM(Transport), Additional Charge Email: shomon.bsccl@gmail.com Phone: 8879194, 01552338137
Own Photo Mr. Sakhawat Hossain Deputy Assistant Manager(Operation, COX LS) Email: Phone(Office): 8879283 , 01680450720
Own Photo Mr. Md. Rakanurzaman Royal Deputy Assistant Manager(Operation, KKT LS) Email: royal624704@gmail.com Phone: +8801780039710
Own Photo Mr. Abu Raihan Siddique Deputy Assistant Manager(Operation, COX LS) Email: raihan6852@gmail.com Phone: 01757971406
Own Photo Mr. Tariqul Islam Deputy Assistant Manager (Operation, KKT LS) Email: itariqul153@gmail.com Phone: 01747480345
Own Photo Mr. Md. Nazmul Hasan Deputy Assistant Manager (Maintenance, COX LS) Email: nh26349@gmail.com Phone: 01774715612
Own Photo Mr. Md. Rezaul Karim Deputy Assistant Manager (Maintenance, KKT LS), Additional Charge Email: rezaul.karim@bsccl.com Phone: +8801780039710