BSCCL Officials

Name Designation/Address Contact No
Own Photo Mr. Mashiur Rahman Managing Director Email: md.bsccl@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879195
Own Photo Mr. Md. Azam Ali General Manager (Operations & Maintenance) Email: gm.o&m@bsccl.com Phone (Office): 8878070
Own Photo Mr. Md. Abdus Salam Khan Company Secretary Email : salam@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879240
Own Photo Mr. Mirza Kamal Ahmed Deputy General Manager (HR & Admin) Email: kamal2202@yahoo.com; kamal2202@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8878055
Own Photo Mr. Parvez Monon Ashraf Deputy General Manager (O&M, KKT LS) Email : parvez.engr@gmail.com Phone(Office):
Own Photo Mr. Mohammad Zakirul Alam Deputy General Manager (Planning & Development) Email : zakir_bsccl@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879242
Own Photo Mr. Shukanta Kumar Debnath Deputy General Manager (Finance & Accounts) Email : shukanta1977@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879194
Own Photo Mr. Abdul Wahhab Deputy General Manager (Operation & Maintenance, IIG) Email : abdul.wahhab@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8878159
Own Photo Mr. Md. Shakawat Hussein Deputy General Manager (O&M, COX LS), Additional Charge Email : shakawath@bsccl.com.bd Phone(Office): 034162219
Own Photo Mrs. Nazia Hassan Manager (Development) Email : nazia_aiub@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879192
Own Photo Mr. Muhammad Tajul Islam Manager (Finance & Accounts) Email : tajul_bsccl@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879194
Own Photo Mr. Muhammed Shoeb Ali Manager (Bandwidth Planning) Email : shoeb_bsccl@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879239
Own Photo Mr. Mohammad Shahadat Hossain Manager (Internal Audit) Email : shahadat98@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879239
Own Photo Mr. Md. Arifur Rahman Manager (Operation &Maintenance, IIG) Email : arifur.rahman@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879283
Own Photo Mr. Subram Kishore Das Manager(Estate) Email : subramkishor@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879194
Own Photo Mr. Md. Soriful Haque Manager (Customer Care) Email : soriful_haque@bsccl.com.bd Phone(Office): 8879192
Own Photo Mr. Md. Anisul Islam Manager(Share & legal) Email : anisul707@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879194
Own Photo Mr. Md. Rakibul Hossain Manager(Procurement & Logistics) Email : rakibul.hossain@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879239
Own Photo Mr. Uzzal Kumar Saha Manager(Marketing & Sales) Email : uzzal@bsccl.com.bd, uzzal.saha@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879283
Own Photo Mr. Khondker Hayat Mahmud Manager (Operation, COX LS) Email : hayat.mahmud@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 0341-62167
Own Photo Mr. H. M. Reza Latif Deputy Manager(Operation, COX LS) Email : reza@bsccl.com.bd Phone(Office): 034162400
Own Photo Mr. Md. Eastakhar Hasan Deputy Manager(Operation, KKT LS) Email : estakhar@bsccl.com Phone(Office): +8801780039710
Own Photo Mr. Jewel Miah Deputy Manager(Operation, Remote Location) Email : jewel@bsccl.com.bd Phone(Office): 034162400
Own Photo Mr. Md. Harun Ar Rashid Mridha Security Officer Email : h.rashid46@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 034151070
Own Photo Mr.Kafil Uddin Deputy Manager (Accounts, COX LS) Email : kafil.bsccl@gmail.com Phone(Office): 034151004
Own Photo Mr. Md. Atiqur Rahman Deputy Manager (Accounts, SMC) Email : atiq3130@gmail.com Phone(Office): 8879194
Own Photo Mr. Sifat Imtiaz Hasan Deputy Manager(Maintenance, COX LS) Email : sifatimtiaz@bsccl.com.bd Phone(Office): 034151004
Own Photo Mr. Al Imran Deputy Manager (HR & Admin) Email : imuimran99@yahoo.com Phone(Office): 8879194
Own Photo Mr. Md. Mohibul Hasan Deputy Manager (NOC) Email : mohibul.hasan@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879283
Own Photo Mr. Md. Margoob Mahfuz Deputy Manager (Router & Switch) Email : margoob.mahfuz@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879283
Own Photo Mr. Mohammad Anwarullah Deputy Manager (Accounts, IIG) Email : mohammad.anwarullah@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879194
Own Photo Md. Sharif Ahmed Shuvro Deputy Manager (Transmission & Maintenance) Email : sharif.ahmed.shuvro@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 034162400
Own Photo Mr. Md. Shihab Shahriar Assistant Manager (NOC) Email : shihab.sharhriar@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879283
Own Photo S.M Khadija Jahan Assistant Manager (Billing) Email : khadija.jahan@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879283
Own Photo Mr. Md. Zahid Hossain Assistant Manager (IIG Marketing & Sales) Email : zahid.hossain@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879194
Own Photo Mr. Rayhan Mohammed Rahat Assistant Manager (Accounts) Email : rahat0709@gmail.com Phone(Office): 44165320-22
Own Photo M. Rahatil Ashekin Assistant Manager (Operations, COX LS) Email: rahatil@bsccl.com
Own Photo Syed Hassan Shovo Assistant Manager (NOC) Email: syed.hassan@bsccl.com
Own Photo Riyad Bin Ibrahim Bhuyan Saadh Assistant Manager (Development) riyadsaadh@gmail.com
Own Photo Helal Jabel-E-Noor Assistant Manager (NOC) Email : helal.noor@bsccl.com Phone(Office): 8879241
Own Photo Mohammad Mashud Nesary Assistant Manager (Operation, KKT LS) Email: mohammad.mashud@bsccl.com Phone: +8801780039710
Own Photo Muntasim-Ul-Haque Assistant Manager (Operations, KKT LS) Email: muntasim.haque@bsccl.com Phone: +8801780039710
Own Photo Abdur Noor Tusar Assistant Manager (Procurement & Logistics) Email
Own Photo Sakawat Hossain Shamim Assistant Manager (Operation, COX LS) Email
Own Photo Md. Fahim Hossain Assistant Manager (Bandwidth Planning) Email
Own Photo Md. Rafatul Islam Khandaker Assistant Manager(Operation, COX LS) Email
Own Photo Md. Muminur Rahman Assistant Manager (ICT) Email
Own Photo Ahmedul Hasan Assistant Manager(Operation, KKT LS) Email
Own Photo Pritom Datta Assistant Manager (Operation, Remote Location) Email
Own Photo Md. Shahriar Munem Khan Assistant Manager (Operation, Remote Location) Email